My Creations

Day 54: Scans of my art

Not long ago, I purchased an Epson Perfection V550 scanner that I’ve been dying to try out. Before that, I lacked a reliable way of “digitizing” my art work, as I was never able to get my paintings flat enough for great photography and the scanner-and-printer-in-one in the “business center” upstairs blows out color contrast like retail summer sales.

But now, with the V550, say goodbye to color balance traveling all across the rainbow and say hello to clean, true reproductions. I think…

Anyway, some scans!

hallow kitty cat mouse watercolor sketch irene park an opus per diem
Hallow Kitty, by Irene Park/An Opus Per Diem. 2015.
hungreedy hamsters irene park an opus per diem
Hungreedy Hamsters, by Irene Park/An Opus Per Diem.2015.
strings attached irene park an opus per diem
Strings Attached, by Irene Park/An Opus Per Diem. 2015.
megalomaniadon irene park an opus per diem
Megalomaniadon, by Irene Park/An Opus Per DIem
leggo my stego irene park an opus per diem
Leggo My Stego, by Irene Park/An Opus Per Diem. 2016.
Leave a Reply

