Games · My Creations · Nerdism

Day 77: Super-powered Gyarados!

So if you haven’t seen my Day 76 post, I’m playing a little game called Pokémon Go. It’s fun on the best of days and obsessive on the worst. Which was all weekend.

Anyway, I wrote yesterday that I was really coveting a Ponyta. I eventually acquired one.

Funny enough, though, I caught one of these guys first:

gyarados screenshot pokemon go

On Day 2. On a random lure.

I powered him up a lot.

So… yeah. I guess that’s my creation.

:/

 

 

Leave a Reply

